What Would Wilson Do?

I just watched the Republican presidential candidates duke it out on the CNN YouTube debate, and man, I gotta tell ya, I’ve seen less nuts in a bag of cashews.

I’ll set aside my partisan snipes for the moment, though, and toss out one quick thought that’s at least vaguely related to juvenile justice: Rudy Giuliani may have demurred when a viewer asked if he believes every single word of the Bible, but when it came to his thoughts on crime, he was proud to speak out as a “broken windows” fundamentalist.

Leave a Reply

