Berkeley JJ Conference: Update

Last week I posted about an exciting conference UC-Berkeley is hosting on October 26-27 to discuss current topics in juvenile justice reform. Unfortunately, the link I provided is bunk. So here’s the proper link to the registration form. Thank you to Rachel Diggs at the Berkeley Center for Criminal Justice for the heads-up, and apologies for the confusion.

2 responses to “Berkeley JJ Conference: Update

  1. Are you gonna get to go? Or maybe you know somebody. I’d love to see some reports from the event.

  2. Unfortunately, I won’t be able to make it. But I’m on the lookout for attendees who might be interested in filing a guest dispatch. Anyone who’s interested and planning to attend, please, drop me a line!

Leave a Reply

